Gibson Boys by Adriana Locke Boxed Set

I absolutely love the Gibson Boys, and you can now get them all at once! Listening on audio? Get over 39 hours for 1 credit!

★★★IT’S LIVE★★★

The Gibson Boy Collection by Adriana Locke is Live! 

The Gibson Boys Collection is a feel good, small town series featuring blue collar alpha males and smart, capable heroines. Sweet and steamy, the Gibson Boys enjoys favorite tropes such as second-chance romance, blue collar vs silver spoon, enemies to lovers, and more.

Fall madly in love with this relatable, unforgettable family by USA Today Bestselling author Adriana Locke. This set includes four full-length novels and one novella.

And the best part about this deal is you can grab the audio box set too! You get 5 books for 1 credit! Talk about a STEAL!


Ebook / Audio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *